Enjoy the SEIB Trailblazers Championships

dates for trailblazers championships finals

Welcome to the SEIB Trailblazers Championships 2022

The SEIB Trailblazers Championship Finals schedule is now available by clicking the link below. Entries close Friday 8 July.

SEIB Trailblazers Championship Finals

Available to download
Available to Download
Available for Download

Online Entry Support

If you experience any difficulties making an entry or require support please text the MRL Team on 07798 626075. If you have any queries or wish to make any changes to an existing entry please contact the Show Secretary via email: entries@showdirect.co.uk

Online Entries Open (15 June)
Online Entries Open (15 June)
DateEvent
Wednesday 20 July Cavaletti Saddles Senior & Junior Show Jumping Arrival Day
Equi-Jewel by Emily Galtry Combined Training Arrival Day
Thursday 21 July Cavaletti Saddles Senior & Junior Show Jumping Warm Up Day
Equi-Jewel by Emily Galtry Combined Training Warm Up Day
Friday 22 July Cavaletti Saddles Senior & Junior Show Jumping Finals Day 1
Equi-Jewel by Emily Galtry Combined Training Finals Day 1
Saturday 23 July Cavaletti Saddles Senior & Junior Show Jumping Finals Day 2
Equi-Jewel by Emily Galtry Combined Training Finals Day 2
Sunday 24 July Cavaletti Saddles Senior & Junior Show Jumping Finals Day 3
Tuesday 26 July Rowen Barbary Dressage Arrival Day
Wednesday 27 July Rowen Barbary Dressage Warm Up Day
Thursday 28 July Rowen Barbary Dressage Finals Day 1
Friday 29 July Rowen Barbary Dressage Finals Day 2